Creative Chaos: Buckhead

March 27, 2008


Carlos presents the above from Buckhead Church. A team of creatives put it together for presentation at their Good Friday service. Check out his Creative Chaos weekly. Create. Worship.

2 Responses to “Creative Chaos: Buckhead”

  1. Cheryl Smith Says:

    Dan,

    Thanks for passing along this very powerful video. I don’t know why, but I’m always amazed at how timely and relevant God’s word is. Just this week I’ve been reading the passages shown here (months earlier). Yes, by His stripes we are healed. He was indeed familiar with our suffering. And the punishment so we could have peace, our punishment, was upon Him.

    Thank you!

    Blessings,
    Cheryl


  2. Good day! I could hae sworn I’ve been to this website before buut affer browssing through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I ffound it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply

